Reviews

#1 Replacement Windows in Dallas!

15% OFF Windows & Siding - Free Roof Quotes

Home » Reviews

Reviews


5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
October 12, 2020

I am thrilled that I found 1n20 Home Services to help with my clients window installation in Denton. We were selling a home and had issues with old windows that needed to be corrected before the buyer would sign on the purchase of the home. 1n20 Home Services did a fantastic job helping us with the window installation. It was a very quick process and a very good price. I would highly recommend them for any window services in Denton, TX.

Dimitri Wilhite

Beautiful Windows

5.0 rating
October 2, 2020

Riley and 1N20 Home Services Did an amazing job with my new windows. GREAT communication, GREAT price, BEAUTIFUL windows. Thank you!!!!

Kristi F

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

5.0 rating
October 2, 2020

I had the best experience with 1n20 Home Services for my home window replacements and sliding glass door to my backyard. The professionalism and responsiveness of Riley, the owner and his team were a pleasant change as I did spend some time with two other window replacement companies. Riley and his team were hands-down, the most informative about energy savings and offered me the best and affordable options without being pushy. The product that 1n20 Home Services offers is not only affordable but the best for the hot Texas summers. I highly recommend Riley and his team at 1n20 Home Services for any replacement window and door projects.

debbie@gmail.com

Lake Dallas Public Library

5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

1n20 Home Service just replaced the windows at our Library and they look AMAZING. Not only are they attractive, but they are energy efficient and the individuals working for this company are responsive, kind, professional, and great at what they do.

Lake Dallas Public Library

Great service in a timely fashion

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

Great service in a timely fashion

Drew Lackey

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
September 2, 2020

1n20 Home Services and Riley did a great job on installing the windows in my home. I was a little concerned about the low price I paid compared to other bids but I now know I received a top of the line window at a spectacular price. Great service and amazing products do still exist!! I recommend Neuvinyl to everyone considering windows.

Dean

Great window replacement company

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

Choosing this company to perform the work was simple, just look at the reviews! I was very impressed with the customer service and courtesy provided throughout the entire process.

James C

Turned out amazing! Great price

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

Riley was very prompt and professional when replacing my windows. The price was great, and the work turned out amazing! I highly recommend him.

Kylee I

Impressed with professionalism

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

As a home owner, 1N20HomeServices did an excellent job on my vinyl replacement work. I was thoroughly impressed on their professionalism and the overall experience that this company provided. The owner Riley was in contact with me throughout the entire process, which really made me feel at ease. I would recommend there services to anyone!

Kate D

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

I highly recommend 1n20 Home Services for any window needs. The owner Riley was very professional and answered any questions we had about the process. The work they did turned out great! Overall great experience with this company.

Cody S

A joy to work with

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

My new windows are beautiful. The salesman was a joy to work with as were the window installers. The windows were a great price and the workmanship of the windows is top notch. The sun will shine through, but the heat stays outside making the house very pleasant on these 100 degree days.

Sara W

25 replacement windows

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

Riley was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and on time. The windows are incredible and very well built. My overall electric bill has dropped 200 dollars after replacing all 25 of my windows! Couldnt be happier with my decision to go with 1N20.

Tyler C

Back door

5.0 rating
May 8, 2020

I called Riley, and he was over the same day to install my new back door. He knocked the door out in no time, and his work was top notch. He added additional trim that I did not expect. My door looks amazing! Thank you again Riley!
Kylee I.

Kylee

GREAT JOB

5.0 rating
May 7, 2020

5 stars for a job well done.
Thanks again Mr. Riley for installing my back door. I’m very satisfied with your work ethics and professionalism. Highly recommended.

Shandra

Nailed this one!!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2020

I would definitely recommend In 20 home services if you need doors hung or windows installed! I had 4 exterior doors perfectly hung in 1 and a half days. Very hard working men and extremely professional! Riley will be doing our windows next! He offers a top of the line product that would be hard for any competitor to beat in many colors. Best of all his windows are very reasonably priced! I’m looking forward to doing business with him in the very near future!!

Laura Proffer

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
April 30, 2020

Was very professional from start to finish. Would highly recommend if you’re wanting to upgrade to a premium window. Wife couldn’t be more pleased.

Chris H

Second to none!

5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

There’s no better person for the job than this guy ! He’s always prompt, hard working , and not to mention his products are second to none.

Dimitri W.

Most satisfactory!

5.0 rating
January 12, 2020

Best experience since owning my first home and the quickest and non hassle fix loved it. Highly recommend great and the quality of work was most satisfactory. I have received many compliments concerning the look and the overall appeal. Anything father that I can do please let me know.

Mandy G

Other Window & Roofing Services

Window & Roofing Services for Greater DFW

Hear From our Customers
5/5
Play Video
Greater DFW’s #1 Window Company

15% OFF

Windows & Replacement Doors
Sale Ends Soon… 12-01-2020
GET FREE QUOTE

GET A FREE QUOTE